Update - Due to the AD inventory block, we expect no further batch processing failures to occur. However, the temporary AD disablement is affecting the normal flow of user data imports for all customers.
Jul 11, 2024 - 14:45 PDT
Investigating - Incident Description: We are currently experiencing a recurring issue with connection errors during overnight batch processing tasks on the IT Asset Management platform in the NA region. This issue is impacting multiple organizations, resulting in batch task failures and delayed reconciliations.

Our assessment indicates that these connection errors are likely due to a potential bug in the Active Directory (AD) user import process, which has been causing a high number of blocked sessions and subsequent connection failures over the past few nights.

Priority: P2

Restoration Activity: To mitigate the connection errors affecting overnight batch processing, we have temporarily disabled the AD user import process for all customers and adjusted our monitoring thresholds for quicker issue detection. Our team is working on a permanent fix to address the bug and ensure long-term stability. Continuous monitoring is in place to prevent further disruptions.

Jul 11, 2024 - 14:12 PDT

About This Site

Welcome to the Flexera System Status Dashboard. This page provides current availability information on our cloud products.

Sign up to receive service interruption and/or maintenance notifications. If you are experiencing a real-time, operational issue with a service not described below, contact our Support Team.

All times are displayed in the Pacific Time Zone.

Flexera One - IT Asset Management - North America Degraded Performance
IT Asset Management - US Beacon Communication ? Operational
IT Asset Management - US Inventory Upload ? Degraded Performance
IT Asset Management - US Login Page ? Operational
IT Asset Management - US Batch Processing System ? Degraded Performance
IT Asset Management - US Business Reporting ? Operational
IT Asset Management - US SaaS Manager Operational
IT Asset Management - US Restful APIs ? Operational
Flexera One - IT Asset Management - Europe Operational
IT Asset Management - EU Beacon Communication ? Operational
IT Asset Management - EU Inventory Upload ? Operational
IT Asset Management - EU Login Page ? Operational
IT Asset Management - EU Batch Processing System ? Operational
IT Asset Management - EU Business Reporting ? Operational
IT Asset Management - EU SaaS Manager Operational
IT Asset Management - EU Restful APIs ? Operational
Flexera One - IT Asset Management - APAC Operational
IT Asset Management - APAC Beacon Communication ? Operational
IT Asset Management - APAC Inventory Upload ? Operational
IT Asset Management - APAC Login Page ? Operational
IT Asset Management - APAC Batch Processing System ? Operational
IT Asset Management - APAC Business Reporting ? Operational
IT Asset Management - APAC SaaS Manager Operational
IT Asset Management - APAC Restful APIs Operational
Flexera One - IT Visibility - North America Operational
IT Visibility US Operational
Flexera One - IT Visibility - Europe Operational
IT Visibility EU Operational
Flexera One - IT Visibility - APAC Operational
IT Visibility - APAC Operational
Flexera One - Cloud Management - North America Operational
Cloud Cost Optimization - US ? Operational
Cloudscape Operational
Flexera One - Cloud Management - Europe Operational
Cloud Cost Optimization - EU Operational
Flexera One - Cloud Management - APAC Operational
Cloud Cost Optimization - APAC Operational
Flexera One – APIs – North America Operational
api.flexera.com ? Operational
beta.api.flexera.com ? Operational
Flexera One – APIs – Europe Operational
api.flexera.eu ? Operational
beta.api.flexera.eu ? Operational
Flexera One – APIs – APAC Operational
api.flexera.au ? Operational
Snow Atlas Operational
Snow Atlas - America Operational
Snow Atlas - Australia Operational
Snow Atlas - Europe Operational
Snow Atlas - UK South Operational
Snow Atlas API - Australia Operational
Snow Atlas API - America Operational
Snow Atlas API - Europe Operational
Snow Atlas Operational
Legacy Cloud Management Operational
Automation ? Operational
Cloud Management Dashboard - Shard 3 Operational
Cloud Management Dashboard - Shard 4 Operational
Self-Service - Shard 3 Operational
Self-Service - Shard 4 Operational
Software Vulnerability Manager Operational
Software Vulnerability Manager Web Portal ? Operational
Software Vulnerability Manager Agent Interface ? Operational
Software Vulnerability Research Operational
Flexera Community Operational
Flexera Documentation ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
Flexera will be performing Scheduled Maintenance on the Self Service and CWF environments for US-3.

US-3 Self-Service and CWF environments will be unavailable during the maintenance window below:

Dates/Times:
PDT: July 13th, 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
UTC: July 13th, 01:00 PM to 5:00 PM
IST: July 13th, 06:30 PM to 10:30 PM
AEST: July 13th, 11:00PM to July 14th 03:00AM

As a result of this maintenance work, customers will be unable to access Self Service, CWF console, and Flexera One Automation during this period.

Components:
Legacy Cloud Management (Cloud Management Dashboard - Shard 3, Self-Service - Shard 3). CMP Automation

Posted on Jul 08, 2024 - 01:12 PDT
Flexera will be performing Scheduled Maintenance on the Self Service and CWF environments for US-3.

US-3 Self-Service and CWF environments will be unavailable during the maintenance window below:

PST: July 16th, 02:30 AM to 04:30 AM
UTC: July 16th, 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM
IST: July 16th, 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
AEST: July 16th, 07:30 PM to 09:30 PM

As a result of this maintenance work, customers will be unable to access Self Service, CWF console, and Flexera One Automation during this period.

Posted on Jul 09, 2024 - 11:04 PDT
FlexNet Manager Suite US Login Page
Fetching
FlexNet Manager Suite US Beacon Communications
Fetching
FlexNet Manager Suite US Inventory Uploads
Fetching
FlexNet Manager Suite EU Login Page
Fetching
FlexNet Manager Suite EU Beacon Communications
Fetching
FlexNet Manager Suite EU Inventory Uploads
Fetching
Software Vulnerability Research
Fetching
Software Vulnerability Manager Web Portal
Fetching
Software Vulnerability Manager Agent Interface
Fetching
Past Incidents
Jul 12, 2024

No incidents reported today.

Jul 11, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 11, 10:00 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 11, 09:00 PDT
Scheduled - Flexera One (EU) Automation Credentials, Credentials API, and Policy Customizations API will be unavailable during the maintenance window below:

Dates/Times:
PDT: July 11, 09:00AM - 10:00AM
CDT: July 11, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CEST: July 11, 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
AEST: July 12, 02:00AM - 03:00AM
UTC: July 11, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

As a result of this maintenance work, customers will be unable to access Automation Credentials in Flexera One as well as the Credentials and the Policy Customizations APIs during this period.

Jul 9, 09:49 PDT
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 11, 05:30 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 11, 03:30 PDT
Scheduled - Flexera will be conducting some upgrades and maintenance on our Technopedia API-related services.

All Services will be unavailable during the maintenance window below:

Maintenance Window:
PDT: July 11th, 3:30 AM to 5:30 AM
UTC: July 11th, 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
IST: July 11th, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
AEST: July 11th, 8:30 PM to 10:30 PM

As a result of this maintenance work, Customers will be unable to download catalog or software updates. In addition, the Technopedia API Service v1 (TAPI v1) will be unavailable.

Components:
Impacted services will be Technopedia Update Services.

Jul 8, 22:50 PDT
Jul 10, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 9, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 9, 07:30 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 9, 05:30 PDT
Scheduled - Flexera will be performing Scheduled Maintenance on the Automation APAC environment.
Automation pages - Catalog, Applied Policies, Templates, Incidents and the Automation Dashboard will be unavailable during the maintenance. There may also be delays in applied policies running and recommendation creation for policy incidents.

Maintenance Window timing:
IST (Indian Standard Time): July 9th, 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time): July 9th, 10:30 PM to July 10th, 12:30 AM
CEST (Central European Summer Time): July 9th, 02:30 PM to 4:30 PM
UTC (Coordinated Universal Time): July 9th, 12:30 PM to 02:30 PM
PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): July 9th, 05:30 AM to 07:30 AM

Jul 3, 00:05 PDT
Jul 8, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 8, 20:30 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 8, 18:30 PDT
Scheduled - Flexera will be performing Scheduled Maintenance on the Automation EU environment.
Automation pages - Catalog, Applied Policies, Templates, Incidents and the Automation Dashboard will be unavailable during the maintenance. There may also be delays in applied policies running and recommendation creation for policy incidents.

Maintenance Window timing:
IST (Indian Standard Time): July 9th 2024, 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM,
AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time): July 9th 2024, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
CEST (Central European Summer Time): July 9th 2024, 3:30 AM - 5:30 AM
UTC (Coordinated Universal Time): July 9th 2024, 1:30 AM - 3:30 AM
PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): July 8th 2024, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Jul 3, 00:09 PDT
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 8, 19:40 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 8, 18:00 PDT
Scheduled - Flexera will be upgrading Flexera One - IT Asset Management to version 2024R1.1 in the North American UAT environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

UTC: July 09 01:00 AM - July 09 03:00 AM
PDT: July 08 06:00 PM - July 08 08:00 PM
CEST: July 09 03:00 AM - July 09 05:00 AM
AEST: July 09 11:00 AM - July 09 01:00 PM

Information about new features and other changes is available at https://docs.flexera.com. Select the 'Flexera One' product and open 'IT Asset Management - Features by Release'.

Jul 5, 00:45 PDT
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 8, 13:11 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 8, 11:00 PDT
Scheduled - Flexera will be upgrading Flexera One - IT Asset Management to version 2024R1.1 in the European UAT environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

UTC: July 08 06:00 PM - July 08 08:00 PM
PDT: July 08 11:00 AM - July 08 01:00 PM
CEST: July 08 08:00 PM - July 08 10:00 PM
AEST: July 09 04:00 AM - July 09 06:00 AM

Information about new features and other changes is available at https://docs.flexera.com. Select the 'Flexera One' product and open 'IT Asset Management - Features by Release'.

Jul 5, 00:40 PDT
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 8, 10:59 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 8, 09:00 PDT
Scheduled - Flexera will be upgrading Flexera One - IT Asset Management to version 2024R1.1 in the Australian UAT environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

UTC: July 08 04:00 PM - July 08 06:00 PM
PDT: July 08 09:00 AM - July 08 11:00 AM
CEST: July 08 06:00 PM - July 08 08:00 PM
AEST: July 09 02:00 AM - July 09 04:00 AM

Information about new features and other changes is available at https://docs.flexera.com. Select the 'Flexera One' product and open 'IT Asset Management - Features by Release'.

Jul 5, 00:37 PDT
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 8, 00:30 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 7, 22:30 PDT
Scheduled - Flexera will conduct Scheduled Maintenance on the CMP & Self-Service platforms for US-3 and US-4.

All Services will be unavailable during the maintenance window below:

Maintenance Window:
PDT: July 7th, 10:30 PM to July 8th, 12:30 AM
UTC: July 8th, 5:30 AM to 7:30 AM
IST: July 8th, 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
AEST: July 8th, 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

As a result of this maintenance work, customers will be unable to access CMP, Self Service, CWF console, and Flexera One Automation during this period.

Jun 30, 23:47 PDT
Jul 7, 2024
Jul 6, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 5, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 5, 05:30 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 5, 03:30 PDT
Scheduled - Flexera will be conducting some upgrades and maintenance on our Technopedia API-related services. All Services will be unavailable during the maintenance window below:
Maintenance Window:
PDT: July 5th, 3:30 AM to 5:30 AM
UTC: July 5th, 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
IST: July 5th, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
AEST: July 5th, 8:30 PM to 10:30 PM
As a result of this maintenance work, Customers will be unable to download catalog or software updates. In addition, the Technopedia API Service v1 (TAPI v1) will be unavailable.
Components:
Impacted services will be Technopedia Update Services.

Jul 3, 04:52 PDT
Jul 4, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 4, 11:00 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 4, 10:00 PDT
Scheduled - Flexera will be performing maintenance on IT Visibility in the EU production environment for two hours starting at the time below:

UTC: Jul 04 05:00 PM - Jul 04 07:00 PM
PDT: Jul 04 10:00 AM - Jul 04 12:00 AM
CEST: Jul 04 07:00 PM - Jul 04 09:00 PM
AEST: Jul 05 03:00 AM - Jul 05 05:00 AM

During the scheduled maintenance period, all customer-facing pages will remain accessible. However, please note that IT Visibility data API access might be unavailable briefly.

Jul 2, 02:22 PDT
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 4, 08:30 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 4, 06:30 PDT
Scheduled - Flexera will be performing maintenance on IT Visibility in the APAC production environment for two hours starting at the time below:

UTC: Jul 04 01:30 PM - Jul 04 03:30 PM
PDT: Jul 04 06:30 AM - Jul 04 08:30 AM
CEST: Jul 04 03:30 PM - Jul 04 05:30 PM
AEST: Jul 04 11:30 PM - Jul 05 01:30 AM

During the scheduled maintenance period, all customer-facing pages will remain accessible. However, please note that IT Visibility data API access might be unavailable briefly.

Jul 2, 02:20 PDT
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 4, 04:00 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 4, 02:00 PDT
Scheduled - Flexera will be performing maintenance on IT Visibility in the NAM production environment for two hours starting at the time below:

UTC: Jul 04 09:00 AM - Jul 04 11:00 AM

PDT: Jul 04 02:00 AM - Jul 04 04:00 AM

CEST: Jul 04 11:00 AM - Jul 04 01:00 PM

AEST: Jul 04 07:00 PM - Jul 04 09:00 PM

During the scheduled maintenance period, all customer-facing pages will remain accessible. However, please note that IT Visibility data API access might be unavailable briefly.

Jul 2, 02:18 PDT
Jul 3, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 2, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 1, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 30, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 29, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jun 29, 10:00 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jun 29, 06:00 PDT
Scheduled - Flexera will be performing Scheduled Maintenance on the Self Service and CWF environments for US-3.

US-3 Self-Service and CWF environments will be unavailable during the maintenance window below:

Dates/Times:

PDT: June 29th, 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
UTC: June 29th, 01:00 PM to 5:00 PM
IST: June 29th, 06:30 PM to 10:30 PM
AEST: June 29th, 11:00PM to June 30th 03:00AM

As a result of this maintenance work, customers will be unable to access Self Service, CWF console, and Flexera One Automation during this period.

Jun 21, 09:40 PDT
Jun 28, 2024

No incidents reported.