FlexNet Manager Suite North America: UAT Maintenance for 2019 R1.4 Release
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 month ago. Jul 10, 2019 - 19:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Jul 10, 2019 - 17:00 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be upgrading FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud to version 2019 R1.4 in the North American UAT environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

PDT: July 10th 5pm - 7pm
UTC: July 11th 12am - 2am
AEST: July 11th 10am - 12pm

Information on the new features and other changes is available from https://helpnet.flexerasoftware.com. Simply select 'FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud' and open 'FlexNet Manager Suite Features by Release'.
Posted about 2 months ago. Jul 08, 2019 - 21:07 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite (US) (FlexNet Manager Suite US Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite US Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite US Login Page).