Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 Production Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 4 months ago. Feb 03, 2019 - 02:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 4 months ago. Feb 03, 2019 - 00:00 PST
Scheduled
Flexera will be performing maintenance on the Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 platform which will result in connectivity issues throughout the maintenance window below:

PST: February 3 12:00 am – 2:00 am
UTC: February 3 8:00 – 10:00
AEDT: February 3 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Posted 4 months ago. Jan 28, 2019 - 11:20 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 (Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 Web Portal, Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 Agent Interface).