Software Vulnerability Manager: scheduled maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 26, 2020 - 13:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 26, 2020 - 11:00 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be performing scheduled maintenance on the Software Vulnerability Manager service.
The Software Vulnerability Manager will be unavailable during a portion of the window below:

Dates/Times:
PST: 2020-05-26, 11:00
UTC: 2020-05-26, 18:00
AEST: 2020-05-27, 04:00
Posted May 20, 2020 - 07:58 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Software Vulnerability Manager (Software Vulnerability Manager Web Portal, Software Vulnerability Manager Agent Interface).