FlexNet Manager Suite Europe: UAT Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 24 days ago. Jul 30, 2019 - 19:01 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 24 days ago. Jul 30, 2019 - 17:00 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be performing Maintenance on the FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud in the European UAT environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

UTC: July 31st 12:00am - 02:00am
CEST: July 31st 2:00am - 4:00am
AEST: July 31st 10:00am - 12:00pm
Posted 25 days ago. Jul 29, 2019 - 22:21 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite (Europe) (FlexNet Manager Suite EU Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite EU Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite EU Login Page).