FlexNet Manager Suite North America: Production Maintenance for 2019 R1.5 Release
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
Flexera has completed the upgrade of FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud to version 2019 R1.5 in the North American Production environment.
Posted Aug 21, 2019 - 18:14 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 21, 2019 - 17:00 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be upgrading FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud to version 2019 R1.5 in the North American Production environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

PDT: August 21st 5pm - 7pm
UTC: August 22nd 12am - 2am
AEST: August 22nd 10am - 12pm

Information on the new features and other changes is available from https://helpnet.flexerasoftware.com. Simply select 'FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud' and open 'FlexNet Manager Suite Features by Release'.
Posted Aug 19, 2019 - 16:16 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite - North America (FlexNet Manager Suite US Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite US Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite US Login Page).