IT Visibility and Technology Spend Scheduled Maintenance - US and EU
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 14, 2022 - 04:01 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 14, 2022 - 01:00 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be performing maintenance of IT Visibility and Technology Spend in our US and EU instances. IT Visibility and Technology Spend dashboards will be unavailable during the window below.

UTC: May 14th 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PST: May 14th 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
CST: May 14th 3:00 AM - 6:00 AM
AEDT: May 14th 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Posted May 03, 2022 - 13:10 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Flexera One - IT Visibility - Europe (IT Visibility EU) and Flexera One - IT Visibility - North America (IT Visibility US).