FlexNet Connect Scheduled Production Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 22 days ago. Aug 01, 2019 - 02:30 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 22 days ago. Aug 01, 2019 - 00:30 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be performing maintenance in the FlexNet Connect Production environment which will result in downtime during the maintenance window below:

PDT: August 1 12:30 am – 2:30 am
UTC: August 1 7:30 am – 9:30 am
AEDT: August 1 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Posted about 1 month ago. Jul 23, 2019 - 08:09 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Connect Production (FlexNet Connect Update Service (flexnetoperations.com), FlexNet Connect Update Service (installshield.com), FlexNet Connect Publisher Service).