FlexNet Manager Suite North America: UAT Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 23 days ago. Sep 23, 2019 - 21:20 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 23 days ago. Sep 23, 2019 - 20:30 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be performing Maintenance on the FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud in the North American UAT environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

PDT: September 23th 8:30pm - 10:30pm
UTC: September 24th 3:30am - 5:30am
AEST: September 24th 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Posted 23 days ago. Sep 23, 2019 - 20:23 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite - North America (FlexNet Manager Suite US Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite US Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite US Login Page).