FlexNet Manager Suite EU PROD/UAT Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.

Update 03:47 PST: UAT systems are now operational.
Posted 6 months ago. Dec 08, 2018 - 03:30 PST
Update
Maintenance is complete on all EU production systems. EU production has now resumed normal processing.

UAT maintenance is progressing, and status will be updated accordingly.
Posted 6 months ago. Dec 08, 2018 - 03:11 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Dec 08, 2018 - 01:30 PST
Scheduled
Flexera will be performing infrastructure maintenance in the FlexNet Management Suite European Production and UAT environments which will result in downtime during the maintenance window below:

Production:
PST: December 8, 1:30 am – 3:30 am
UTC: December 8, 9:30 am – 11:30 am
AEST: December 8, 8:30 pm – 10:30 pm

UAT:
PST: December 8, 1:30 am – 5:30 am
UTC: December 8, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm
AEST: December 8, 8:30 pm – December 9 12:30 am
Posted 6 months ago. Dec 04, 2018 - 22:57 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite (Europe) (FlexNet Manager Suite EU Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite EU Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite EU Login Page).