FlexNet Manager Suite North America: Production Maintenance for 2019 R1 Release
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
Flexera has completed the upgrade of FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud to version 2019 R1 in the North American Production environment.
Posted 4 months ago. Mar 18, 2019 - 18:43 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 4 months ago. Mar 18, 2019 - 17:00 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be upgrading FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud to version 2019 R1 in the North American Production environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

PDT: March 18th 5:00pm - 7:00pm
UTC: March 19th 12:00am - 02:00am
AEDT: March 19th 11:00am - 01:00pm

Information on the new features and changes coming is available from the FlexNet Manager Suite 2019 R1 release notes.

If you are using FlexNet Manager Suite as an ILMT replacement, please take a look at the knowledge base article about important changes in this release. Please note that these changes are likely to impact your compliance position.
Posted 4 months ago. Mar 14, 2019 - 20:30 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite US Production (FlexNet Manager Suite US Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite US Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite US Login Page).