SVM2018 Production Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 months ago. Jan 19, 2019 - 09:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Jan 19, 2019 - 05:00 PST
Scheduled
Flexera will be performing maintenance on the SVM2018 platform which will result in connectivity issues throughout the maintenance window below:

PST: January 19 5:00 am – 9:00 am
UTC: January 19 13:00 – 17:00
AEDT: January 20 12:00 am – 4:00 am
Posted 6 months ago. Jan 14, 2019 - 13:44 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 (Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 Web Portal, Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 Agent Interface).