FlexNet Manager Suite North America: UAT Maintenance for 2019 R1.3 Release
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Jun 06, 2019 - 18:01 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Jun 06, 2019 - 17:01 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be upgrading FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud to version 2019 R1.3 in the North American UAT environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

PDT: June 6th 5pm - 7pm
UTC: June 7th 12am - 2am
AEST: June 7th 10am - 12pm

Information on the new features and other changes is available from https://helpnet.flexerasoftware.com. Simply select 'FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud' and open 'FlexNet Manager Suite Features by Release'.
Posted 3 months ago. Jun 05, 2019 - 19:52 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite - North America (FlexNet Manager Suite US Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite US Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite US Login Page).