FlexNet Manager Suite North America: Production Maintenance for 2019 R1.1 Release
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
Flexera has completed the upgrade of FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud to version 2019 R1.1 in the North American environment.
Posted Apr 22, 2019 - 18:02 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Apr 22, 2019 - 17:00 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be upgrading FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud to version 2019 R1.1 in the North America Production environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

PDT: Mon, 22nd April - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
CDT: Mon 22nd April - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
UTC: Tue 23rd April - 12:00 am - 02:00 am
AEST: Tue 23rd April - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Information on the new features and other changes coming is available from https://helpnet.flexerasoftware.com. Simply select 'FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud' and open 'FlexNet Manager Suite Features by Release'.
Posted Apr 19, 2019 - 07:10 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite - North America (FlexNet Manager Suite US Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite US Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite US Login Page).