Scheduled Maintenance - Flexera One EU
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 29, 2022 - 13:12 PDT
Update
Scheduled maintenance is still in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 29, 2022 - 13:12 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 29, 2022 - 12:00 PDT
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted Jun 22, 2022 - 15:18 PDT
Scheduled
The Flexera One EU environment will be unavailable during the below maintenance window below:

Dates/Times:

PST: 2022-06-29, 12:00 - 14:00
UTC: 2022-06-29, 19:00 - 21:00
AEST: 2022-06-30, 05:00 - 07:00

As a result of this maintenance work, customers will be unable to access Flexera One EU during this period.

This scheduled maintenance affected:

Flexera One - IT Visibility - Europe (IT Visibility EU), Flexera One - Cloud Management - Europe (Cloud Cost Optimization - EU), Flexera One - IT Asset Management - Europe (FlexNet Manager Suite EU Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite EU Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite EU Login Page, FlexNet Manager Suite EU Batch Processing System, FlexNet Manager Suite EU Business Reporting, SaaS Manager - Europe)
Posted Jun 22, 2022 - 15:09 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Flexera One - IT Asset Management - Europe (IT Asset Management - EU Beacon Communication, IT Asset Management - EU Inventory Upload, IT Asset Management - EU Login Page, IT Asset Management - EU Batch Processing System, IT Asset Management - EU Business Reporting, IT Asset Management - EU SaaS Manager), Flexera One - Cloud Management - Europe (Cloud Cost Optimization - EU), and Flexera One - IT Visibility - Europe (IT Visibility EU).