FlexNet Manager Suite North America: UAT Maintenance for 2019 R1.5 Release
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
Flexera has completed the upgrade of FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud to version 2019 R1.5 in the North American UAT environment.
Posted 16 days ago. Aug 07, 2019 - 18:37 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 16 days ago. Aug 07, 2019 - 17:00 PDT
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted 18 days ago. Aug 05, 2019 - 23:36 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be upgrading FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud to version 2019 R1.5 in the North American UAT environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

PDT: August 7th 5pm - 7pm
UTC: August 8th 12am - 2am
AEST: August 8th 10am - 12pm
Posted 18 days ago. Aug 05, 2019 - 23:31 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite (US) (FlexNet Manager Suite US Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite US Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite US Login Page).