Software Vulnerability Manager Next Production Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 months ago. Jan 16, 2019 - 08:01 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Jan 16, 2019 - 06:00 PST
Scheduled
Flexera will be performing maintenance on the Software Vulnerability Manager Next platform which will result in connectivity issues throughout the maintenance window below:

PST: January 16 6:00 am – 8:00 am
UTC: January 16 14:00 – 16:00
AEDT: January 17 1:00 am – 3:00 am
Posted 6 months ago. Jan 15, 2019 - 17:40 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Software Vulnerability Manager Next.