Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 Production Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 5 months ago. Feb 20, 2019 - 06:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 5 months ago. Feb 20, 2019 - 04:00 PST
Scheduled
Flexera is excited to announce the release of a new version of Software Vulnerability Manager 2018: Software Vulnerability Manager 2019 R1.

This version release may result in connectivity issues throughout the maintenance window below:

PST: February 20 4:00 am – 6:00 am
UTC: February 20 12:00 – 14:00
AEDT: February 20 11:00 pm – 1:00 am
Posted 5 months ago. Feb 19, 2019 - 06:41 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 (Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 Web Portal, Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 Agent Interface).