Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 Production Maintenance Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 5 months ago. Feb 07, 2019 - 13:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 5 months ago. Feb 07, 2019 - 11:00 PST
Scheduled
Flexera will be performing maintenance on the Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 platform which will result in connectivity issues throughout the maintenance window below:

PST: February 7 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
UTC: February 7 19:00 – 21:00
AEDT: February 8 6:00 am – 8:00 am
Posted 5 months ago. Feb 05, 2019 - 10:43 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 (Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 Web Portal, Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 Agent Interface).