Software Vulnerability Manager 2019 Scheduled Maintence
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 5 months ago. Apr 23, 2019 - 13:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 5 months ago. Apr 23, 2019 - 11:00 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be performing maintenance on the Software Vulnerability Manager 2019 platform which may result in connectivity issues throughout the maintenance window below:

PDT: April 23rd 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
UTC: April 23rd 18:00 pm - 20:00 pm
AEDT: April 24th 5:00 am - 7:00 am
Posted 5 months ago. Apr 22, 2019 - 09:14 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Software Vulnerability Manager 2019 (Software Vulnerability Manager 2019 Web Portal, Software Vulnerability Manager 2019 Agent Interface).