FlexNet Operations ALM, LLM & FNMS : Production Outage for Product Update
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 months ago. Jan 19, 2019 - 12:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Jan 19, 2019 - 08:00 PST
Scheduled
Flexera will be updating FlexNet Operations ALM & LLM with 2018 R4 feature enhancements. The FlexNet Operations ALM & LLM production environments will be unavailable during a portion of the window below:

PST: Saturday January 19, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UTC: Saturday January 19, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AEDT: Sunday January 20, 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM

This maintenance window will also briefly impact FlexNet Management Suite access in the North American production
Posted 6 months ago. Jan 12, 2019 - 08:14 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Operations LLM Production (FlexNet Operations Reporter, FlexNet Embedded License Activation Service, FlexNet Embedded License Usage Service, FlexNet Operations LLM Production Producer Portal, FlexNet Operations LLM Production End User Portal, FlexNet Operations LLM Production Device API), FlexNet Operations ALM Production (FlexNet Operations ALM End User Portal, FlexNet Operations ALM Producer Portal, FlexNet Embedded License Activation Service, FlexNet Embedded License Usage Service), and FlexNet Manager Suite US Production (FlexNet Manager Suite US Login Page).