Flexera US Network Maintenance Event – All US Services impacted
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 months ago. Jan 05, 2019 - 09:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Jan 05, 2019 - 07:00 PST
Scheduled
Flexera will be upgrading its load balancing infrastructure which will cause a brief 10 – 15 minute disruption to all US production and UAT environments for FlexNet Operations LLM, FlexNet Operations ALM, FlexNet Management Suite, and FlexNet Connect during the maintenance window below:

PST: January 5 7:00 am – 9:00 am
UTC: January 5 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
AEDT: January 6 2:00 am – 4:00 am
Posted 7 months ago. Dec 21, 2018 - 15:54 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Operations LLM Production (FlexNet Operations Reporter, FlexNet Embedded License Activation Service, FlexNet Embedded License Usage Service, FlexNet Operations LLM Production Producer Portal, FlexNet Operations LLM Production End User Portal, FlexNet Operations LLM Production Device API), FlexNet Operations ALM Production (FlexNet Operations ALM End User Portal, FlexNet Operations ALM Producer Portal, FlexNet Embedded License Activation Service, FlexNet Embedded License Usage Service), FlexNet Connect Production (FlexNet Connect Update Service (flexnetoperations.com), FlexNet Connect Update Service (installshield.com), FlexNet Connect Publisher Service), FlexNet Operations ALM User Acceptance Testing (FlexNet Operations ALM End User Portal UAT, FlexNet Operations ALM Producer Portal UAT, FlexNet Embedded License Activation Service UAT, FlexNet Embedded License Usage Service UAT), and FlexNet Manager Suite US Production (FlexNet Manager Suite US Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite US Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite US Login Page).