FlexNet Manager Suite Europe: UAT Maintenance for 2019 R1.2 Release
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 4 months ago. May 08, 2019 - 15:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 4 months ago. May 08, 2019 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be upgrading FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud to version 2019 R1.2 in the European UAT environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

PDT: May 8th 1pm - 3pm
UTC: May 8th 8pm - 10pm
AEST: May 9th 6am - 8am

Information on the new features and other changes coming is available from https://helpnet.flexerasoftware.com. Simply select 'FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud' and open 'FlexNet Manager Suite Features by Release'.
Posted 4 months ago. May 07, 2019 - 16:36 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite - Europe (FlexNet Manager Suite EU Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite EU Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite EU Login Page).