Scheduled Maintenance: FlexNet Operations Cloud - Cloud Licensing Service (CLS) only – 2020 R3 UAT/PCS Release
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 22, 2020 - 04:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 22, 2020 - 02:00 PDT
Scheduled
The FlexNet Operations Cloud – Cloud Licensing Service (CLS) 2020 R3 is scheduled to deploy in the UAT/PCS environment on:

UAT -
PST: 2020-06-22, 2:00 - 3:00 AM
UTC: 2020-06-22, 10:00 - 11:00 AM

PCS -
PST: 2020-06-22, 3:00 - 4:00 AM
UTC: 2020-06-22, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

The deployment requires an outage of approximately one hour per environment. During the outage, FlexNet Operations Cloud services on the UAT and PCS environments will be unavailable.
Posted Jun 19, 2020 - 10:18 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Operations ALM User Acceptance Testing (FlexNet Operations ALM End User Portal UAT, FlexNet Operations ALM Producer Portal UAT, FlexNet Embedded License Activation Service UAT, FlexNet Embedded License Usage Service UAT).