FlexNet Manager Suite North America: UAT Maintenance for 2019 R1.2 Release
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 2 months ago. May 08, 2019 - 18:04 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 2 months ago. May 08, 2019 - 17:00 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be upgrading FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud to version 2019 R1.2 in the North American UAT environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

PDT: May 8th 5pm - 7pm
UTC: May 9th 12am - 2am
AEST: May 9th 10am - 12pm

Information on the new features and other changes coming is available from https://helpnet.flexerasoftware.com. Simply select 'FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud' and open 'FlexNet Manager Suite Features by Release'.
Posted about 2 months ago. May 07, 2019 - 16:40 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite US Production (FlexNet Manager Suite US Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite US Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite US Login Page).