FlexNet Manager Suite North America: Prod Maintenance for 2019 R1.2 Release
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
Flexera has completed the upgrade of FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud to version 2019 R1.2 in the North American Production environment.
Posted about 1 month ago. May 20, 2019 - 18:39 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. May 20, 2019 - 17:00 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be upgrading FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud to version 2019 R1.2 in the North American Production environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

PDT: May 20th 5pm - 7pm
UTC: May 21st 12am - 2am
AEST: May 21st 10am - 12pm

Information on the new features and other changes coming is available from https://helpnet.flexerasoftware.com. Simply select 'FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud' and open 'FlexNet Manager Suite Features by Release'.
Posted about 1 month ago. May 16, 2019 - 20:48 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite US Production (FlexNet Manager Suite US Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite US Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite US Login Page).