Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 2 months ago. Mar 11, 2019 - 11:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Mar 11, 2019 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be performing network maintenance on the Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 infrastructure which may cause brief connectivity issues during the maintenance window below:

PDT: March 11th 9:00 am – 11:00 am
UTC: March 11th 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
AEDT: March 12th 3:00 am – 5:00 am
Posted 3 months ago. Mar 06, 2019 - 12:19 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 (Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 Web Portal, Software Vulnerability Manager 2018 Agent Interface).