FlexNet Manager Suite Europe: Production Infrastructure Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
Flexera has completed infrastructure maintenance on FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud in the European Production environment.
Posted 2 months ago. Aug 11, 2019 - 17:21 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Aug 11, 2019 - 17:00 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be performing infrastructure maintenance on FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud in the European Production environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

PDT: August 11th 5pm - 6pm
UTC: August 12th 12am - 1am
AEST: August 12th 10am - 11am
Posted 2 months ago. Aug 07, 2019 - 22:32 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite - Europe (FlexNet Manager Suite EU Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite EU Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite EU Login Page).