FlexNet Manage Suite Cloud Europe: UAT Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 month ago. Sep 15, 2019 - 20:01 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Sep 15, 2019 - 17:01 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be performing Maintenance on the FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud in the European UAT environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

PDT: September 15th 5pm - 7pm
UTC: September 16th 12am - 2am
AEST: September 16th 10am - 12pm
Posted about 1 month ago. Sep 15, 2019 - 16:35 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite - Europe (FlexNet Manager Suite EU Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite EU Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite EU Login Page).