FlexNet Manager Suite North America: Production Maintenance for 2019 R1.3 Release
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 2 months ago. Jun 24, 2019 - 19:02 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 2 months ago. Jun 24, 2019 - 17:00 PDT
Update
The planned upgrade of the North American production environment for FlexNet Manager Suite cloud edition has been delayed. The new dates for the upgrade to release 2019 R1.3 are:

PDT: June 24th 5pm - 7pm
UTC: June 25th 12am - 2am
AEST: June 25th 10am - 12pm

This change will enable us to perform additional testing, ensuring full performance will be maintained. Remember that you can check-out the new features of this release in the User Acceptance Testing environment. Information on these updates is available from: https://helpnet.flexerasoftware.com.
Posted 2 months ago. Jun 16, 2019 - 22:46 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be upgrading FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud to version 2019 R1.3 in the North American Production environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

PDT: June 17th 5pm - 7pm
UTC: June 18th 12am - 2am
AEST: June 18th 10am - 12pm

Information on the new features and other changes is available from https://helpnet.flexerasoftware.com. Simply select 'FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud' and open 'FlexNet Manager Suite Features by Release'.
Posted 2 months ago. Jun 13, 2019 - 18:52 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite (US) (FlexNet Manager Suite US Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite US Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite US Login Page).