Scheduled Maintenance: FlexNet Operations Cloud - 2020 R3 UAT/PCS Release
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 15, 2020 - 02:09 PDT
Update
The Scheduled Maintenance is cancelled - We shall schedule the new date this week
Posted Jul 15, 2020 - 02:09 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 15, 2020 - 02:00 PDT
Scheduled
The FlexNet Operations Cloud – 2020 R3 is scheduled to deploy in the UAT/PCS environment on:

UAT -
PST: 2020-07-15, 2:00 - 3:00 AM
UTC: 2020-07-15, 10:00 - 11:00 AM

PCS -
PST: 2020-07-15, 3:00 - 4:00 AM
UTC: 2020-07-15, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

The deployment requires an outage of approximately one hour per environment. During the outage, FlexNet Operations Cloud services on the UAT and PCS environments will be unavailable.

Please note : The 2020 R3 release has an outage requirement for UAT only. There is no outage planned for the Production deployment at this time.
Posted Jul 09, 2020 - 13:34 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Operations ALM User Acceptance Testing (FlexNet Operations ALM End User Portal UAT, FlexNet Operations ALM Producer Portal UAT, FlexNet Embedded License Activation Service UAT, FlexNet Embedded License Usage Service UAT).