FlexNet Manager Suite North America: Production Infrastructure Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 days ago. Aug 14, 2019 - 17:25 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 days ago. Aug 14, 2019 - 17:00 PDT
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted 11 days ago. Aug 12, 2019 - 16:28 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be performing infrastructure maintenance on FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud in the North American Production environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

PDT: August 14th 5pm - 6pm
UTC: August 15th 12am - 1am
AEST: August 15th 10am - 11am
Posted 11 days ago. Aug 12, 2019 - 16:26 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite (US) (FlexNet Manager Suite US Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite US Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite US Login Page).