FlexNet Manager Suite North America: Production Maintenance for 2019 R1.4 Release
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 month ago. Jul 22, 2019 - 19:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Jul 22, 2019 - 17:00 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be upgrading FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud to version 2019 R1.4 in the North American Production environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

PDT: July 22nd 5pm - 7pm
UTC: July 23rd 12am - 2am
AEST: July 23rd 10am - 12pm

Information on the new features and other changes is available from https://helpnet.flexerasoftware.com. Simply select 'FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud' and open 'FlexNet Manager Suite Features by Release'.
Posted about 1 month ago. Jul 14, 2019 - 22:38 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite (US) (FlexNet Manager Suite US Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite US Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite US Login Page).