FlexNet Operations ALM Production: Unscheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 06, 2019 - 21:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 06, 2019 - 19:00 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be performing maintenance on ALM FlexNet Operations Cloud Enterprise and Producer Portals in the production environment.  No downtime is expected.  The maintenance window below is below.

DATES/TIMES: 
PDT: June 6 7:00pm - 9:00pm
UTC: June 7 2:00am – 4:00am
AEST: June 7 12:00pm- 2:00pm
Posted Jun 06, 2019 - 10:06 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Operations ALM Production (FlexNet Operations ALM End User Portal, FlexNet Operations ALM Producer Portal, FlexNet Embedded License Activation Service, FlexNet Embedded License Usage Service).