FlexNet Manager Suite Europe: Production Maintenance for 2019 R1.2 Release
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 4 months ago. May 15, 2019 - 16:22 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 4 months ago. May 15, 2019 - 15:00 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be upgrading FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud to version 2019 R1.2 in the European production environment which will result in downtime during a portion of the maintenance window below:

PDT: May 15th 3pm - 5pm
UTC: May 15th 10pm - 12am
CEST: May 16th 12am - 2am

Information on the new features and other changes coming is available from https://helpnet.flexerasoftware.com. Simply select 'FlexNet Manager Suite Cloud' and open 'FlexNet Manager Suite Features by Release'.
Posted 4 months ago. May 13, 2019 - 16:39 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite - Europe (FlexNet Manager Suite EU Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite EU Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite EU Login Page).