FlexNet Manager Suite - North America: Scheduled Production Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Flexera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 4 months ago. May 22, 2019 - 17:59 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 4 months ago. May 22, 2019 - 17:00 PDT
Scheduled
Flexera will be performing maintenance in the FlexNet Management Suite North American Production environment which will result in downtime during the maintenance window below:

PDT: May 22 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
UTC: May 23 12:00 am – 2:00 am
AEST: May 23 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Posted 4 months ago. May 20, 2019 - 16:59 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Manager Suite - North America (FlexNet Manager Suite US Beacon Communication, FlexNet Manager Suite US Inventory Upload, FlexNet Manager Suite US Login Page).